September 29, 2006 - 5:47 AM

My baby girl, you slept in your crib all night without coming out of it once! It's the first time. I woke up at 5:30am and was a little frightened so I went to check on you. You were lying across the middle of the crib face down into the mattress. Not the best position but if that is what you need to sleep, then so be it. Your nature radio was set on the frog setting and the frogs were chirping away. I miss you a bit, I'm now just waiting for you to wake up.

Your daddy came home yesterday after being away for more than 2 weeks. It's nice to have him back.

Today we finish packing & loading the U-Haul and tomorrow we drive to Vernon! I hope it goes ok, we will be driving with a scared kitty in the back of the car.

previous - next

- - July 18, 2007
First night through! - September 29, 2006
Sleeping is such sweet sorrow - September 06, 2006
Trip & barbeque! - July 27, 2006
Bug bites & smiles - June 28, 2006


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!