June 28, 2006 - 10:35 PM

My baby girl you are so much fun! We went to the store to get Mom a slurpee & while standing in line you started cluching my arm & hiding your face. Turns out the man behind us was making you smile & hide. You then started playing the same game with the girl in front of us. Three people said how cute you were. You've never played so much with strangers before. What fun you are!

You have two bad bug bites in your ears right now. I'm hoping by tomorrow the itch doesn't bother you so much because right now you don't sleep unless you are in my arms.

Good night sweetheart.

previous - next

- - July 18, 2007
First night through! - September 29, 2006
Sleeping is such sweet sorrow - September 06, 2006
Trip & barbeque! - July 27, 2006
Bug bites & smiles - June 28, 2006


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!